Annexure-I

Status of submission of <u>Annual Audited Accounts</u> by Registered Unrecognised Political Parties

Deadline: 31st October every year

SI.No.	Name of Party	Address	2017-18	2018-19	2019-20	2020-21
1.	Kuki National Assembly	Grace Cottage, Paiteveng, Kwakeithel, P.O. Imphal, Pin-795001, (Manipur).	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted
2.	Manipur Democratic People's Front	Lairik Yengbam Leikai (South), Opposite – 33KV Electric Sub-Station, Near K.M. Tower, Tirupati Lane, Imphal East – 795010, Manipur.	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted
3.	Manipur National Democratic Front	Koijam Apartment, VIP Colony – 107/109, Babupara, Imphal West, Manipur - 795001	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted
4.	Manipur People's Party	People's Road, Imphal 795001 (Manipur).	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted
5.	Manipur People's Party (Democratic)	Qtr. No. 1, Type – IV, Babupara, Imphal – 795001 (Manipur).	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted
6.	North East India Development Party	Sagolband Tera Loukrakpam Leikai, Imphal west, Manipur – 795001	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted
7.	Peoples Resurgence and Justice Alliance	House No. 156, Khomdram Selungbam Leikai, Thangmeiband, PO/PS: Lamphel, Imphal West, Manipur – 795004.	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted
8.	United People's Democratic Party (Socialist)	Tangkhul Avenue, Imphal, Manipur – 795001.	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted
9	Naga National Party	Hd.Qtrs, Aja Daily Office, Church Road, Dewlahland, Imphal, Manipur	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted

Annexure-II

Status of submission of <u>Contribution Statements</u> by Registered Unrecognised Political Parties

Deadline: 30th September every year

SI.No.	Name of Party	Address	2017-18	2018-19	2019-20	2020-21
1.	Kuki National Assembly	Grace Cottage, Paiteveng, Kwakeithel, P.O. Imphal, Pin-795001, (Manipur).	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted
2.	Manipur Democratic People's Front	Lairik Yengbam Leikai (South), Opposite – 33KV Electric Sub-Station, Near K.M. Tower, Tirupati Lane, Imphal East – 795010, Manipur.	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted
3.	Manipur National Democratic Front	Koijam Apartment, VIP Colony – 107/109, Babupara, Imphal West, Manipur - 795001	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted
4.	Manipur People's Party	People's Road, Imphal 795001 (Manipur).	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted
5.	Manipur People's Party (Democratic)	Qtr. No. 1, Type – IV, Babupara, Imphal – 795001 (Manipur).	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted
6.	North East India Development Party	Sagolband Tera Loukrakpam Leikai, Imphal west, Manipur – 795001	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted
7.	Peoples Resurgence and Justice Alliance	House No. 156, Khomdram Selungbam Leikai, Thangmeiband, PO/PS: Lamphel, Imphal West, Manipur – 795004.	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted
8.	United People's Democratic Party (Socialist)	Tangkhul Avenue, Imphal, Manipur – 795001.	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted
9	Naga National Party	Hd.Qtrs, Aja Daily Office, Church Road, Dewlahland, Imphal, Manipur	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted	Not submitted

Annexure-III

Status of submission of <u>Election Expenditure Statements</u> by Registered Unrecognised Political Parties

Deadline: 75 days of completion of Assembly Election/90 days of completion of Lok Sabha Election

SI.No	Name of Party	Address	SAE 2017	LSE-2019
1.	Kuki National Assembly	Grace Cottage, Paiteveng, Kwakeithel, P.O. Imphal, Pin- 795001, (Manipur).	NA (Not contested)	NA (Not contested)
2.	Manipur Democratic People's Front	Lairik Yengbam Leikai (South), Opposite – 33KV Electric Sub- Station, Near K.M. Tower, Tirupati Lane, Imphal East – 795010, Manipur.	Not submitted	Not submitted
3.	Manipur National Democratic Front	Koijam Apartment, VIP Colony – 107/109, Babupara, Imphal West, Manipur - 795001	Not submitted	NA (Not contested)
4.	Manipur People's Party	People's Road, Imphal 795001 (Manipur).	Not submitted	Not submitted
5.	Manipur People's Party (Democratic)	Qtr. No. 1, Type – IV, Babupara, Imphal – 795001 (Manipur).	NA (Not contested)	NA (Not contested)
6.	North East India Development Party	Sagolband Tera Loukrakpam Leikai, Imphal west, Manipur – 795001	NA (Not contested)	Submitted
7.	Peoples Resurgence and Justice Alliance	House No. 156, Khomdram Selungbam Leikai, Thangmeiband, PO/PS: Lamphel, Imphal West, Manipur – 795004.	Not submitted	NA (Not contested)
8.	United People's Democratic Party (Socialist)	Tangkhul Avenue, Imphal, Manipur – 795001.	NA (Not contested)	NA (Not contested)
9	Naga National Party	Hd.Qtrs, Aja Daily Office, Church Road, Dewlahland, Imphal, Manipur	NA (Not contested)	NA (Not contested)